• Southwest Florida
    (239) 939-2002
  • North Florida
    (850) 222-1200
  • Central Florida
    (407) 571-7400
  • Miami-Dade
    (305) 423-7182
  • Broward
    (954) 794-6933
  • Treasure Coast
    (772) 489-2400
history
groups
bios
list
newsletters
new
HRMCW
contact
locations
seminars
home

Attorney Bios
Contact our attorneys using the information below or click on "View Profile" to learn
more about them.

Matthew Wall Bennett | View profile
Phone: (850) 222-1200
Fax: (850) 222-5553
Email: mbennett@hrmcw.com
Office: Tallahassee
Anthony M. Amelio | View profile
Phone: (772) 489-2400
Fax: (772) 489-8875
Email: Aamelio@hrmcw.com
Office: Ft. Pierce
Andrew R. Borah | View profile
Phone: (954) 794-6933
Fax: (954) 794-6934
Email: aborah@hrmcw.com
Office: Broward
Jonathan L. Cooley | View profile
Phone: (239) 939-2002
Fax: (239) 939-2247
Email: jcooley@hrmcw.com
Office: Fort Myers
Allison M. Twombly | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: atwombly@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Timothy F. Stanton | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: tstanton@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Kate E. Albin | View profile
Phone: 954-794-6933
Fax: 954-794-6934
Email: kalbin@hrmcw.com
Office: Broward
Julie C. Bixler | View profile
Phone: 772-489-2400
Fax: 772-489-8875
Email: jbixler@hrmcw.com
Office: Fort Pierce
Jeffrey D. Thompson | View profile
Phone: 407-571-7400
Fax: 407-571-7401
Email: jthompson@hrmcw.com
Office: www.hrmcw.com
Scott D. Newsom | View profile
Phone: 407-571-7082
Fax: 407-571-7401
Email: SNewsom@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements.
Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience.
The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.
Copyright © by Hurley, Rogner, Miller, Cox & Waranch, P.A. All rights reserved. You may reproduce materials available at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution.
All copies must include this copyright statement.