• Southwest Florida
    (239) 939-2002
  • North Florida
    (850) 222-1200
  • Central Florida
    (407) 571-7400
  • Atlanta
    (404) 459-2722
  • Miami-Dade
    (305) 423-7182
  • Broward
    (954) 580-1500
  • Treasure Coast
    (772) 489-2400
history
groups
bios
list
newsletters
new
hrmcww
contact
locations
seminars
home

Attorney Bios
Contact our attorneys using the information below or click on "View Profile" to learn
more about them.

Rex A. Hurley | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: rhurley@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
William H. Rogner | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: wrogner@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Scott Bryan Miller | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: smiller@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Derrick E. Cox | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: dcox@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Michael S. Waranch | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: mwaranch@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Paul L. Westcott | View profile
Phone: (772) 489-2400
Fax: (772) 489-8875
Email: Pwestcott@hrmcw.com
Office: Ft. Pierce
Gregory D. White | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: gwhite@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
W. Rogers Turner Jr. | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: RTurner@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
Paul L. Luger | View profile
Phone: (772) 489-2400
Fax: (772) 489-8875
Email: Pluger@hrmcw.com
Office: Ft. Pierce
Robert J. Osburn Jr. | View profile
Phone: (407) 571-7400
Fax: (407) 571-7401
Email: rosburn@hrmcw.com
Office: Winter Park
The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements.
Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience.
The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.
Copyright © 2013 by Hurley, Rogner, Miller, Cox, Waranch & Westcott, P.A. All rights reserved. You may reproduce materials available at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution.
All copies must include this copyright statement.